Contáctenos

Secrétariat
Appeler Appeler : +1 514 525-2042 ext 1127
Courriel Courriel : secretariat@inaise.org

Milder Villegas

Président

president@inaise.org

Milder Villegas

President

president@inaise.org

Milder Villegas

Presidente

president@inaise.org

Claude Dorion

Director, Responsible for North America

cdorion@mceconseils.com

Claude Dorion

Administrateur, Responsable de l’Amérique du nord

cdorion@mceconseils.com

Claude Dorion

Administrador, Responsable de América del Norte

cdorion@mceconseils.com

Paul Ellis

Tesorero, Responsable de Europa del Norte

paul.ellis@ecology.co.uk

Paul Ellis

Treasurer, Responsible for Northern Europe

paul.ellis@ecology.co.uk

Paul Ellis

Trésorier, Responsable de l’Europe du nord

paul.ellis@ecology.co.uk

Dominique Lesaffre

Administrateur, Responsable de l’Europe

d.lesaffre@sidi.fr

Dominique Lesaffre

Director, Responsible for Europe

d.lesaffre@sidi.fr

Dominique Lesaffre

Administrador, Responsable de Europa

d.lesaffre@sidi.fr

Maria Elena Quereazu

Administradora, Responsable de América del Sur

mquerejazu@fundacionsembrar.org

Maria Elena Querejazu

Director, Responsible for South America

mquerejazu@fundacionsembrar.org

Maria Elena Quereazu

Administratrice, Responsable de l’Amérique du sud

mquerejazu@fundacionsembrar.org

Denise Fatoumata Ndour

Administratrice, Responsable de l’Afrique

denise.ndour@senfinances.sn

Denise Fatoumata Ndour

Director, Responsible for Africa

denise.ndour@senfinances.sn

Denise Fatoumata Ndour

Administradora, Responsable de África

denise.ndour@senfinances.sn

Raúl Sánchez

Administrateur, Responsable de l'Amérique centrale

rsanchez@redkatalysis.org

Raúl Sánchez

Administrador, Responsible of Central America

rsanchez@redkatalysis.org

Raúl Sánchez

Responsable de América Central

rsanchez@redkatalysis.org

Adnan Faramand

Administrador, Responsable del Medio-Oriente

adnan@newvision.ps

Adnan Faramand

Administrador, Responsible for Middle-East

adnan@newvision.ps

Adnan Faramand

Administrateur, Responsable du Moyen-Orient

adnan@newvision.ps