Contact us



Milder Villegas

President

president@inaise.org

Claude Dorion

Director, Responsible for North America

cdorion@mceconseils.com

Paul Ellis

Treasurer, Responsible for Northern Europe

paul.ellis@ecology.co.uk

Dominique Lesaffre

Director, Responsible for Europe

d.lesaffre@sidi.fr

Maria Elena Querejazu

Director, Responsible for South America

mquerejazu@fundacionsembrar.org

Denise Fatoumata Ndour

Director, Responsible for Africa

denise.ndour@senfinances.sn

Raúl Sánchez

Administrador, Responsible of Central America

rsanchez@redkatalysis.org

Adnan Faramand

Administrador, Responsible for Middle-East

adnan@newvision.ps